members

       Department  of  Theoretical and Astrophysics

 

 

Dr. Mohammadali Jafarizadeh

 

Professor in Theoretical Physics

 

E. mail:  Jafarizadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir          

 

Research interests and activities:

Quantum Informations,

Quantum computations,

Mathematical Physics


Dr. Davod Mohammadzadeh Jassur

 

Professor in Astrophysics

 

E. mail:  jassur@tabrizu.ac.ir         

 

Research interests and activities:

Binary Solar,

Structure Formation,

Solar Physics  

 

Dr. Hossein Fakhri

 

Professor in Theoretical Physics

 

E. mail:  h.fakhri@tabrizu.ac.ir           

 

Research interests and activities:

Mathematical Physics,

Quantum Groups

 

 

 

Dr. Hossein Motavalli

 

Associate Professor in Theoretical Physics

 

E. mail:  h.fakhri@tabrizu.ac.ir          

 

Research interests and activities: 

Theoritical Physics,

Gravity and Cosmology,

Biophysics

 

 

 

Dr. Mehdi Rezaei Karamaty

 

Associate Professor in Theoretical Physics

 

E. mail:  karamaty@tabrizu.ac.ir           

 

Research interests and activities:

Quantum Informations,

Biophysics,

Complex Systems

 

 

 

Dr. Hossein Ebadi

 

Associate Professor in Solar Physics

 

E. mail:  hosseinebadi@tabrizu.ac.ir            

 

Research interests and activities:

        Solar Physics,

     Spatial Plasma Physics,
Simulations of Energy Transport and Oscillations

 

 

 

Dr. Rahimeh Sofiani 

 

Associate Professor in Theoretical Physics

 

E. mail:  sofiani@tabrizu.ac.ir              

 

Research interests and activities: 

Quantum Informations,

Quantum computations,

Quantum Algorithms,

Quantum Networks,

 

 

Dr. Zahra Fazel

 

Associate Professor in Solar Physics

 

E. mail:  z_fazel@tabrizu.ac.ir             

 

Research interests and activities:

Solar Oscillations,

Solar Magnetism,

Solar Coronal Heating,

Cosmology

 

 

Dr. Mahmoud Mahdian  

 

Associate Professor in Theoretical Physics

 

E. mail:  mahdian@tabrizu.ac.ir              

 

Research interests and activities:

Open Quantum Systems,

Quantum Decoherence,

Quantum Biophysics