members

   Department  of  Solid State  Physics & Electronics 

 

 


Dr. Ali Soltani Valla

 

Professor in Solid State Physics

 

E. mail:  asoltani@tabrizu.ac.ir    

 

Research interests and activities:

Low dimension semiconductor,  

Photonic Crystals,

Plasmonics

 

 


Dr. Jamal Barvestani 

 

Associate Professor in Solid State Physics

 

E. mail:  barvestani@tabrizu.ac.ir   

 

Research interests and activities:

Photonic Crystals,

Mesoscopic systems,

UV Detectors

 


Dr. Mojtaba Parhizkar

 

Assistant Professor in Solid State Physics

 

E. mail:  parhizkar@tabrizu.ac.ir    

 

Research interests and activities:

Thin films,

Nano Particles,

Nano Structures

 

 


Dr. Hamid Nagshara

 

Assistant Professor in Solid State Physics

 

E. mail:  Nagshara@tabrizu.ac.ir    

 

Research interests and activities:

Deposition,

Sputtering,

Nuclear detectors

 

 

 
Dr. Babak Abdollahi

 

Assistant Professor in Solid State Physics

 

E. mail:  b-abdollahi@tabrizu.ac.ir     

 

Research interests and activities:

Superconductors,

Graphene,

Molecular Nanomagnets   

 

 


Dr. Sajedeh Mohammadi Aref

 

Assistant Professor in Solid State Physics

 

E. mail:  mohamadiaref@tabrizu.ac.ir      

 

Research interests and activities:

Nonlinear resistor,

Varistors,

Nonlinear Properties of Polymer 

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Bagher Aslibeiki

 

Assistant Professor in Solid State Physics

 

E. mail:  b.aslibeiki@tabrizu.ac.ir       

 

Research interests and activities:

 

Nano magnetism,

Magnetic materials,

Superconductors